Sun, Feb 01, 2015
7:30 am Worship Service 
9:00 am Sunday School 
10:30 am Worship Service 
10:30 am Youth Church 
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
7:00 pm Men's Dept. Meeting 
7:00 pm Girl Scout Meeting 
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
6:30 pm Outreach Meeting 
7:00 pm Aerobics 
7:00 pm Cherub/Youth Choir Rehearsal 
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
12:00 pm Bible Study 
7:00 pm Bible Study 
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
7:00 pm Aerobics 
7:00 pm Cherub/Youth Choir Rehearsal 
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
9:00 am New Member Orientation 
10:00 am Cherub/Youth Choir Rehearsal 
10:00 am Usher Board #2 Meeting 
6:00 pm Heart Truth Banquet 
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
7:30 am Worship Service 
9:00 am Sunday School 
10:30 am Worship Service 
10:30 am Couple's Recognition 

Couples will be recognized during the 10:30 service.

Mon, Feb 09, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
6:30 pm Deacon Board Meeting 
7:00 pm Aerobics 
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
12:00 pm Bible Study 
7:00 pm Bible Study 
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
7:00 pm Aerobics 
7:00 pm Cherub/Youth Choir Rehearsal 
7:00 pm Male Chorus Rehearsal 
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
7:00 pm Couple's Ministry Meeting 
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
8:00 am VALENTINE'S DAY 
10:00 am Cherub/Youth Choir Rehearsal 
10:00 am Associate Ministers Meeting 
10:00 am Male Chorus Rehearsal 
10:00 am Usher Board #3 Meeting 
10:00 am Nursery & Greeters Meeting 
10:30 am Women's Dept. Meeting 
1:00 pm Christian Education Meeting 
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
7:30 am Worship Service 
9:00 am Sunday School 
10:30 am Worship Service 
10:30 am Youth Church 
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
7:00 pm Girl Scout Meeting 
7:00 pm PSD Meeting 
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
7:00 pm Aerobics 
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
12:00 pm Bible Study 
7:00 pm Bible Study 
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
7:00 pm Aerobics 
7:00 pm Mass Choir Rehearsal 
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
6:30 pm Feed The Homeless 
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Add Event  Recurring
9:00 am Youth Church - Outing 

Center For Civil and Human Rights Museum - All Ages Welcome

9:15 am Sunday School Teacher's Meeting 
10:00 am Mass Choir Rehearsal 
10:00 am Usher Board #4 Meeting 
10:30 am Nurse's Guild Meeting 
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
7:30 am Worship Service 
9:00 am Sunday School 
10:30 am Worship Service 
10:30 am Youth Church 
10:30 am Christian Education Recognition 
5:00 pm Hager House Outreach Ministry 
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
6:30 pm Deacon Board Meeting 
7:00 pm Aerobics 
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
12:00 pm Bible Study 
7:00 pm Bible Study 
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
7:00 pm Aerobics 
7:00 pm Mass Choir Rehearsal 
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:00 am Mass Choir Rehearsal 
11:00 am Usher Board #1 Meeting 
2:00 pm NTO Black History Program - CANCELLED
    "God's grace and mercy has allowed us to be the greatest church in the universe." ~Pastor Ward
    Antioch-Lithonia Missionary Baptist Church
    2152 Rock Chapel Rd. | Lithonia, GA 30058 | PH: (770) 482-1277FAX:  (770) 482-1584