#
Antioch-Lithonia Missionary Baptist Church
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
7:30 am Worship Service 
9:00 am Sunday School 
10:30 am Worship Service 
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
6:30 pm Deacon Board Meeting 
7:00 pm Aerobics 
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
12:00 pm Bible Study 
7:00 pm Bible Study 
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
7:00 pm Aerobics 
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
7:00 pm Couple's Ministry Meeting
10:00 am Associate Ministers Meeting
12:00 pm Christmas Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
7:30 am Worship Service 
9:00 am Sunday School 
10:30 am Worship Service 
5:00 pm Christmas Candlelight M
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
7:00 pm Girl Scout Meeting 
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
7:00 pm Aerobics 
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
12:00 pm Bible Study 
7:00 pm Bible Study 
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
7:00 pm Aerobics 
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
10:00 am Male Chorus Rehearsal 
10:30 am Nurse's Guild Meeting 

    "God's grace and mercy has allowed us to be the greatest church in the universe." ~Pastor Ward
    Antioch-Lithonia Missionary Baptist Church
    2152 Rock Chapel Rd. | Lithonia, GA 30058 | PH: (770) 482-1277FAX:  (770) 482-1584